Skip to content

Toronto Raptors: Three Players Will Not Receive Championship Rings

After winning the first championship in franchise history, the Toronto Raptors have decided not to give rings to three of their players.

The three Raptors players who will not be receiving rings are as follows: Jonas Valanciunas, Delon Wright and CJ Miles.

These three players were traded mid-season so they were unable to play in the playoffs for the Raptors. However, they did help the Raptors secure their ranking in the eastern conference.

Join the Discussion