Skip to content

Lil Pump Reveals Tracklist To ‘Harverd Dropout’ Album

Lil Pump’s highly anticipated sophomore album Harverd Dropout is about to drop, and the rapper recently revealed the complete tracklist on his Instagram account, surprising fans with the list of heavy hitters on board with the project.

The lineup of guest artists include Kanye West and Lil Uzi Vert, while Migos members Offset and Quavo appear on “Fasho Fasho” and “Too Much Ice” respectively. Lil Wayne joins pump on “Be Like Me,” and YG and 2 Chainz link up for “Stripper Name.”

Harverd Dropout is set to drop February 22.

Join the Discussion