Skip to content

Damian Lillard Revealed The Cover And Track List For His New Album, Which Features Lil Wayne Once Again

It’s been a busy offseason for Blazers star point guard Damian Lillard, as he first inked a new extension, and then finished his third studio album, Big D.O.L.L.A, which is set to release this Friday, August 9.

On Wednesday, Lillard revealed the cover art for his album along with the full track list on Twitter. The cover art features him sitting on a Bentley with his son, Damian Jr., in a Bentley Power Wheels next to him. The track list has 10 songs, including the opener to the album, “Sorry,” featuring Lil Wayne, as he has on each of his two previous albums as well.

Unlike many players who tried rapping in the past, Dame is pretty legit and official when it comes to his music.

Join the Discussion